I'm Angel Bear and I'm here to build character and open children's hearts to nature one pose at a time.

Yoga for Children - Angel Bear Yoga Certified Instructors

New York

Jennifer Nuwer   Jennifern758@gmail.com

Kathleen Corinne Neill      kc.neill@gmail.com

Shirley So   Shirley.so@maill.mcgill.ca

Sally Lourenco       sml@bmlproject.com

Debra Ann Rosenberg    Debann@hotmail.com

Reem Adadwan   reem.adwan@gmail.com

Stephanie Flores   stephaniejackson7966@gmail.com 

Jaclyn Sullivan  jaclynann19@yahoo.com

Jackie Costello  jackiecyoga@yahoo.com

Dawn Baker baker.dawn1027@yahoo.com

Dawn Becker daravb02@gmail.com

New Jersey

Clorimar Rios  clora_1212@yahoo.com

Jesse Hoynowski  Jessehoy14@aol..com

Sonia Pardo  pardo_sonia@yahoo.com

Christine Poley thebeewell@comcast.net

Delaware

Erin Hook  erin@erinhookrd.com 

Alyson Leinbach  alyson@actmgmt.net

Jessica Coyne  jessica.hart13@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Mimi Strzelewicz  de-stresswithyoga@charter.net

Danielle Foley   xxdancer5678xx@gmail.com

Tina Kleinridders   tina.kleinridders@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Jillian Towne  j.towne@naturesacademy.com

Rhode Island

Joanne Vecchio  secondstagestudio@verizon.net

Erin Wood  secondstagestudio@verizon.net

Conneticut

Jennifer LeRoy  jleroy@southingtonschools.org 

Vermont

Meghan Ksiazek mksiazek@turtlefurgroup.com

Maryland

Anita Diaz  yogibeat@gmail.com

Jackie Morgan  jackiesmusic@comcast.net

Megan Morgan  jackiesmusic@comcast.net

Opal Rose opalrose@gmail.com

Bryn Phillips  bryncsea@aol.com

Kristin Arikian tranquilkri@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Jody Bee  jodylbee@yahoo.com

Michigan

Roxanne Barzone  roxbarzone@hotmail.com

Kristine Stefanko  kristinestefanko@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Michelle Newman  Chelleb52@comcast.net

Vicki Clark  keeperv@gmail.com

Melanie Alexander  melanie@graphittidesign.com

Diana Miller  Diwiz1@aol.com

Roxanne Dolan  Dolanro79@yahoo.com

Stephanie Brea  stephiebrea@hotmail.com

Cara Sherman  cara@scrantonjcc.org

Nicole Cunningham  Emailnicole@ymail.com

Jennifer Singer westchopmom@gmail.com 

Lisa Hunter r.hunter00@comcast.net

Ohio

Lynn Grabowski  lynnlifecoach@gmail.com

Jane Hensley  bamahensley@gmail.com

Erin Betz erinbetz@gmail.com 

Kathryn Hazel katekhazel@gmail.com (+Tween/Teen Yoga)

Illinois

Traci Carlson  kevscagirl@yahoo.com

Lynn Kiel  lilsproutsyoga@hotmail.com

Betty Horton Lewis bettyhlewis@yhoo.com

Olga Bernfield  obernfield@ymcachicago.org

Emma Withrow-Van Roosenbroek

emmavanroosenbroek@gmail.com

Gina Gheldof    Dreambelieveachieve2013@yahoo.com 

Kritin Rhoads  skrhoads77@comcast.net 

Miriam Garibay  angelmio5004@yahoo.com

Liz Stephenson Ebstephenson78@yahoo.com

Jamie Rinek jamierinek@gmail.com

Giovanna PapaGiorgio  giovanna.papagiorgio@gmail.com 

Kansas

Lindsay Paulson  Lindsay.lp.love@gmail.com

Denise Tavakolinia  soluminousyoga@gmail.com

Catherine Rivera  catherine.e.rivera@gmail.com

Wendy Burton  wendy_burton@usd465.com

Oklahoma

Cristy Cozard  cozyyoga@gmail.com

Bridget Byrd  breathebendbirth@gmail.com

Kristen Salter Kristensalter@hotmail.com

Missouri

Connie Mann  conniemann@sbcglobal.net

Tennessee

Jamie Henry henry.jamie3@gmail.com 

Virginia

Rebecca Lucas  beckylucasva@gmail.com

Lindsay Barron  lindsay@wholechild.com

AJ Ikner  aj@ajyoga.com 

Kentucky

Kelly Coradini kkcoradini@yahoo.com  (+Tween/Teen Yoga)

Lisa Bale lisa.bale@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Christy Traylor  hadleyryder@gmail.com

Lynnette Walker  lynwalk@softhome.net

Amy Minkel  asminkel@aol.com

Cassandra Lunda  clunatic@excite.com

Dauphine Sisk  dauphineot@aol.com

Pat Benzenhafer   patricia.benzenhafer@youthopp.org (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

Jaimelynn Mula  jaimelynne.mula@youthopp.org (+Twee/Teen Yoga)

Kawanna Woods   kawanna.woods@youthhopp.org (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

Alexia Mitchell  alexia.Mitchell@youthopp.org (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

Litsa Kapantais Lkapa08@gmail.com

Tracy Colvin   iloveangelbearyoga@gmail.com  (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

Lauren Stanley (+Teen Yoga)

Courtney Langhorne

Renee Heagney 

Karen Perkins   kperkins@wcpreschoo.com 

Kimerberlea Lehr kimberlea.lehr@gmail.com 

Jann Goldenthal tobopreschool@toboraleigh.org 

Katasha Harris harrisktasha@yahoo.com

Jimena Barton jimemolinabarton@gmail.com 

Rachel Showers rachelsshowers@hotmail.com (ABY & Tween/Teen)

South Carolina

Joni Blackstock  blessedtob@gmail.com

Jill Burnett  yogi@soulflowyogi.com

Lauren Ponder  yogi@soulflowyogi.com

Jackie Knafelc  mjknafelc@bellsouth.net

Wendy Grogan wmgrogan@gmail.com

Toy Wong  tmaywong@aol.com

Audrey Hope  audhope@charter.net

Lotte Bonneau  lotte.bonneau@gmail.com

Amber Deluna  uno@starrdeluna.com

Shayna Cerino  Shayna827@yahoo.com

Kaitlyn Williams kwilliams@starlightfamilycenter.com

Georgia

Raquel Terrell-Lovette  rtlassociates@bellsouth.net

Doris Terrell  dllacyt@aol.com

Amber Bryant  Amberace25@aol.com

Tracy Waddell  Tracey.waddell@gmail.com

Patricia Metz  patricia@sunbrightoriginals.com

Katherine McGee  kbmcgee@gmail.com

Crystal Bowden  crystal.bowden@gmail.com

Jill Wilder jillwilder@mchsi.com

Rachel Yates   ickyythump@gmail.com 

Sharon Welch sharonwelch@yahoo.com

E. Amanda Dellinger Amanda@thrivecounseling.com

Allison O'Brien Allison@thrivecounseling.com 

Amy Russ Amy@thrivecounseling.com

Stephanie M. Sullivan Stephanie@thrivecounseling.com 

Alexandra L. Baxter Alex@thrivecounseling.com

Alysa E. Hammond Alysa@thrivecounseling.com 

Annisa B. Pirasteh Annisa@thrivecounseling.com 

Alabama

Kate Hogeland  Katehodgeland8@gmail.com

Florida

Sharon Vandevender  Yogamom40@gmail.com

Callie Sharkey callie-sharkey@loxahatcheeriver.org

Adriana Babler  ababler@msn.com

Megan Hines  hines.megan85@gmail.com

Emma Kopel-Abueg  redgirl@gmail.com

Victoria Kenny  Vkenny27@gmail.com

Nancy Breaud svlunasea@comcast.net

Sudi Van Dien sirensudi@gmail.com 

Nancy Thelen dharma1948@gmail.com

Cynthia Zsolnai  cindyzee7@gmail.com

Kristin Beavor  kristin.beavor@yahoo.com 

Heidy Arellano  heidyarellano@yahoo.com 

Julie Vaccaro breathe.in.peace@gmail.com

Wings 2 Yoga wings2yoga@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Kristin Switzer  Kswitz07@gmail.com

Sara Howard  sarachoward@yahoo.com

Jamie Breton  jamie@breton5.com

Amy Thiele  asthiele@gmail.com

Danielle Ouellette Danielle.oullette@ymail.com 

Louisiana

Danga Rach  Garnetstarr76@aol.com

Colorado

Brandi Nelson  brandi@theyogiway.com

Dorothy LaFleur  Dotdonce1@yahoo.com

Stephanie Stauder sstauder@mac.com

Burgundy Ransom bmnr92@yahoo.com

Arizona

Paula Hudson gracious.mind@yahoo.com

Kathlene Quinton Caseyquinton@msn.com

Washington

Tracy Kim  tkk.cyk@gmail.com (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

Kym Drehle kymdrehle@gmail.com

Oregon

Christine Oden  mamabearoden@gmail.com

California

Tonya Zizelli  mistonya@kindercourt.com

Sueann Etebar sueann.etebar@yahoo.com

Yolanda Armas  ydarmas@yahoo.com 

Noelle Swonsen noelle@studiobe.net (+Tween/Teen Yoga)

Jessi Lohman jessi_lohman@yahoo.com (+Tween/Teen Yoga)

Kate Udall kate.schyler.udall@gmail.com 

Texas

Monica Paredes  monica@triumbra.com

Casey Schmidt  2kids2many@gmail.com

Lea Rhoden  Lrhoden37@gmail.com

Claudia Castro  claudiacastrolev@yahoo.com

Fiona McInally  mcinally@swbell.net

Cameron Jordan  Cameron.Jordan@gmail.com

Sarah Evans  sevansster@gmail.com

Stacy Todd toddstacym@gmail.com 

Cyndi Salathe  Cyndi4yoga@yahoo.com

Clarissa Smith  yogawithclarissa@yahoo.com

Sara Vazquez  saravazquez@hotmail.com

Deborah Colasanti  dafc54@gmail.com

Sarah Colasanti  dafc54@gmail.com

Brandi Hook  BrandiRHook@aol.com

Hentan Ridenour  yogawithhentan@gmail.com

Katrina Ray waters_yoga@yahoo.com

Rena Smith yogarena@sent.com 

Chrystal Holcomb cholcomb@springisd.org

April Fort aprilfort3@hotmail.com  

Angelica Evans evanstexas_treasures@yahoo.com

Celia Dargie celia.dargie@gmail.com

International

Alberta, Canada

Shelley Raham  shelley.raham@gmail.com

Lisa Baker  Lisadanielle16@hotmail.com

Tara LaRochelle  bodyknotsmassage@hotmail.com

Nichole Menard  npfarion@shaw.ca

Kristen Brown   Kbrown777@gmail.com

Erin Duchnij erinduchnij@hotmail.com

British Columbia, Canada

Gloria Yu  kiwiyu@hotmail.com

Biljana Vasiljevic  biljanav@shaw.ca

April Calicda  Angels2april@yahoo.com

Christina Brack  innerstillnessholisticstudio@gmail.com

Angela Girard  inquire@tolayoga.ca 

Ontario, Canada

Stacey Litzen  staceylitzen@yahoo.ca

Brooke Shackleton  brookeshackleton@hotmail.com

Monica Noseworthy  Monicarn1979@gmail.com

Crystal Noseworthy  crystalnnose@hotmail.com

Lisa Ballantyne lisakballantyne@gmail.com

Quebec, Canada

Annie Yelle  yelle@magma.ca

SK, Canada

Brenda Feuerstein  blfeuerstein108@gmail.com 

Dominican Republic

Angelina Deveaux  angelinadeveaux@hotmail.com

French Guiana

Vanessa Dufoix   vanessa@yogaianas.com 

Cyprus

Antigonia Matafia   antigonev@cytanet.com.cy

Chile

Marcela Palacios  marellanopalacios@gmail.com  (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

Portugal

Luisa Borges  luisa.r.borges@netcabo.pt

Ana Barrias  anjalitam@gmail.com

Argentina

Natalia Lazaro  semimango@hotmail.com

Mexico

Sissy Gonzalez  amalayoga@yahoo.com.mx

Rafael Mendoza    mendoza_mayra@yahoo.com 

Marion Redding marionredding11@gmail.com

Fernanda Gaxiola gaxiola_fernanda@hotmail.com 

Australia

Johanna Coggins  joh770@gmail.com

Natalie Morris   natalie@calmkidsyoga.com.au

Tracey Gibson  tracskip@westnet.com.au

Todd Griffiths  toddlesg@yahoo.com

Lisa McGann   Lmcgann001@gmail.com

Donna Thurtell  Donna.thurtell@gmail.com

Katrina McKillop Katrina_mckillop@hotmail.com

Estefania Maiztegui estefi@breathandflowbliss.com

Lisa Dixon wild.daisy@hotmail.com 

Kelly Smith kelly@birthandbeyondwa.com 

Diana Cailes dianacailes63@gmail.com

Sharon Allanson Sharonallanson920@schools.sa.edu.au

Jess Henley Jesshenley177@schools.sa.edu.au

Holland

Jelena Gradic   sloveniandeer_gj@yahoo.com 

Sweden

Annuska Joosten  annuska@joosten.se

Elspeth Lamont  elspethlamont@hotmail.com

Ana-Charlotte Nelson  Nilssac@aol.com

Italy

Katia Capplonch  katia.capplonch@gmail.com

France

Marie Myhrberg  mariemyhrberg@yahoo.com

Spain

Elena Ferraris

efelenaferraris@gmail.com 

Slovenia

Lara Mirnik info@e-mi.si    (+ Tween/Teen Yoga)

United Arab Emirates

Dharna Ashar ashardharna@yahoo.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Sasha Pustam  sashapustam@gmail.com

Pakistan

Saima Rauf  sonyarauf@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Sibel Kurt vsk000@gmail.com

Azerbaijan

Sevinj Farzaliyeva sevinjf@yahoo.com 

Africa

Mozambique

Ana Filipa Chaby Lobo  filipachabylobo@gmail.com

Janaina Melo  janainatomas@yahoo.com.br

South Africa

Ivana Sheoratan  ivana@wisdomforlife.co.za

Sammari Steenkamp  sanmari@iway.na

Singapore

Dawn Sim  Buffy2322@hotmail.com

Japan

Aoife Walley  aoifewalley@yahoo.co.uk

Numakage Maydell Land  maydell.land@gmail.com

Shirahata Maydell Land  maydell.land@gmail.com

India

Bela Kotwani  belakotwani@gmail.com

Karuna Watwani

Sangeeta Sonpar

Candice Stone candice_stone@hotmail.com

Dipti Shah shahdiptil2@gmail.com 

United Kingdom

Cheryl MacDonald  cheryl@yogabellies.co.uk

Jo Hutton  jo@yogabellies.co.uk

Elaine Tuohy  elaine@yogabellies.co.uk

Hannah Russel  hannah@yogabellies.co.uk

Nikki Press  preciouskidzni@gmail.com 

Catherine Bowman  Catbowman2006@gmail.com

Syreeta Stobart  systobart@gmail.com

Sophie McCandless  sophie@yogabellies.co.uk

Gillian MacGregor  Gillian.macgregor@hotmail.co.uk

Sharon  Sharon_1978@live.co.uk

Lisa Logan  lisa@yogabellies.co.uk

Nitannis Currie  l.currie1@sky.com

Laura Meakin  lc_meakin@yahoo.co.uk

Andreina  andreina@yogabellies.co.uk

Dapheny Wono  daphenywono@gmail.com

Lauren Soden  lauren@yogabellies.co.uk

Sian Fishenden  sian@yogabellies.co.uk

Bobbie Challenger   bobbie@yogabellies.co.uk

Karen Wightman  karenwightman@hotmail.com 

Helenda Whitston  helenawr@gmail.com

Michelle Matthews michellematthews1@sky.com